A game has been chosen!

That’s right! After a little while of waiting, I have decided upon what game I plan to make from my previous blog post.

And the winner is: Sea of Monsters!

With an amazing 100% of the votes (with a total of 2) this one hands down in the poll. Ok, so I didn’t get as much feedback as I expected, but the fact is I liked this idea, and have some grounding to base it off of. A friend of mine has done research into Classical cultures views of Trans People, so has a lot of knowledge and references I can pull on. Some things will need to b drummed up though, like a fully fledged story, and a new name (Curse you Percy Jackson!), but it all shows promise.

Unfortunately I will be moving out soon, so I may be away for a while, but when I return hopefully I will have a grounding to base a game from.

See you all soon!

Leave a Reply

