Started a Project

This blog is not going to just talking about games and gaming culture, I am going to be making stuff too! And I have started a project! It is only in its infancy at the moment but it is a top down shooter, something nice and simple to start me off. However, a game designer is not really a designer if you just do the same thing as someone else (or does a copy and paste job like Call of Duty has been doing for a while). So my top down shooter will have a little unique element. Won’t say to much at the moment as I don’t want someone to come and steal my concept, but watch this space!

Leave a Reply

